Sh-boom Choral Collection

Sh-boom Choral Collection

Another title from Contemporary A Cappella Publishing, the second in a series of TTBB arrangements. Includes: Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream), Shout, Heartbreak Hotel, Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours.

Deke Sharon's YouTube

Song List

  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Sh-Boom
  • Shout
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours

Product Details

  • #HL 08743514
  • 9780634055287
  • 073999435146
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 48 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us