Mark Hayes Selects – Volume 1 Fred Bock Publications Softcover

Mark Hayes Selects – Volume 1 Fred Bock Publications Softcover

  • Fred Bock Publications
  • Fred Bock Music Company
  • Softcover
  • Mark Hayes
  • $19.99 (US)

Mark Hayes is an award-winning concert pianist, composer and arranger of choral, piano and orchestral music. With over 750 published works to his credit, Mark is well-known for his unique choral settings which draw from diverse styles such as gospel, jazz, pop, folk and classical to achieve a truly “American sound.” This collection includes ten of his best arrangements for piano solo, including: All Creatures of Our God and King • America, the Beautiful • Beneath the Cross of Jesus • Christ the Lord Is Risen Today • Fairest Lord Jesus • For the Beauty of the Earth • Let All Things Now Living • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus • Thou Art Worthy • When We All Get to Heaven.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.


  • Piano/Keyboard

Product Details

  • #HL 08752112
  • 9781934596357
  • 884088516253
  • BGK1016
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 44 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn