The Christmas Collection Hinshaw Sacred

The Christmas Collection Hinshaw Sacred

  • Hinshaw Sacred
  • Hinshaw Music
  • Gilbert Martin

Included in this collection arranged and edited by Gilbert Martin are: In Dulci Jubilo, The Coventry Carol, In the Bleak Midwinter, Joyful and Triumphant and more.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.


  • Organ

Product Details

  • $19.99 (US)
  • #HL 08765606
  • 728215021961
  • HMO166
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 71 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us