Pentatonix – PTX

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Pentatonix – PTX

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Pentatonix

Winners of the third season of NBC's The Sing-Off, this third album from Texas-based a cappella group Pentatonix is presented here in arrangements with chord symbols, lead vocal lines and the full vocal harmonies transcribed into the piano part. Songs include: Hey Momma/Hit the Road Jack • I Need Your Love • Love Again • Natural Disaster • Run to You • Valentine • and more.

  • Ah-Ha
  • The Baddest Girl
  • Hey Momma/Hit The Road Jack
  • I Need Your Love
  • Love Again
  • Love You Long Time
  • Natural Disaster
  • Run To You
  • Show You How To Love
  • Starships
  • Valentine
  • We Are Young

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar
  • Vocal

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00124862 ISBN: 9781480370630 UPC: 884088985080 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us