Junior Just Brass 13: Three Sea Shanties

Junior Just Brass 13: Three Sea Shanties

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Chamber Orchestra

Edited by Philip Jones and Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required. Available here are Three Sea Shanties arranged for Brass Ensemble by Colin Asher.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

  • Drunken Sailor
  • Fire In The Galley
  • Shenandoah

$29.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14002243 UPC: 884088488512 Publisher Code: CH55455 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.