Music for Piano – Volume 1

Music for Piano – Volume 1

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Format: Softcover Composer: Manuel De Falla

Well-known piano music including original works and arrangements. Includes music from Love The Musician, La Vida Breve and Homenaje. Suitable for advanced players.

  • Allegro De Concierto
  • Dance Of Terror
  • First Spanish Dance
  • The Fisherman's Story (Romance Del Pescador)
  • Homenaje 'Le Tombeau De Debussy'
  • Mazurka In Do Menor
  • Nocturno
  • Pantomime
  • Ritual Fire Dance
  • Second Spanish Dance
  • Serenata
  • Serenata Andaluza
  • Piano

$25.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14008470 ISBN: 9780711961364 UPC: 752187428770 Publisher Code: CH61246 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.