Music for Piano – Volume 2

Music for Piano – Volume 2

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Composer: Manuel De Falla

The second of two albums of piano music by Manuel de Falla, including a range of original piano pieces as well as Falla's own arrangements of his best-known works. Suitable for advanced pianists.

  • Cancion
  • Canto De Los Remeros Del
  • Coretjo De Gnomos
  • Dance Of The Corregidor
  • Dance Of The Miller's Wife
  • Dance of The Neighbours
  • Danza Final
  • Fantasia Baetica
  • The Miller's Dance
  • Vals Capricho
  • Piano/Keyboard

$25.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14008469 ISBN: 9780711961371 UPC: 752187428787 Publisher Code: CH61247 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.