Ludovico Einaudi – Islands: Essential Einaudi

Ludovico Einaudi – Islands: Essential Einaudi

Series: Piano Solo Personality Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Ludovico Einaudi

This folio matches the album that, for the first time, compiled all of Einaudi's best known music in a single collection. Islands also includes the new tracks “The Earth Prelude” and “High Heels” as well as two new remixes of “Lady Labyrinth” and “Eros,” plus tracks from critically acclaimed albums including Le Onde and I Giorni.

  • Ancora
  • Andare
  • Berlin Song
  • Dietro Casa
  • Divenire
  • The Earth Prelude
  • Fairytale
  • High Heels
  • I Giorni
  • Indaco
  • L'Origine Nascosta
  • Lady Labyrinth
  • Le Onde
  • Love Is A Mystery
  • Monday
  • Nefeli
  • Nightbook
  • Nuvole Bianche
  • Primavera
  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14041655 ISBN: 9781780382357 UPC: 884088622640 Publisher Code: CH78518 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.