The Very Best of Boston

Product Cover for The Very Best of Boston
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

The Very Best of Boston

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Boston

20 songs from the legendary arena rock band including: Amanda • Cool the Engines • Don't Look Back • I Need Your Love • A Man I'll Never Be • More Than a Feeling • Peace of Mind • Rock & Roll Band • Walk On • We're Ready • and more.

  • Amanda
  • Don't Look Back
  • Feelin' Satisfied
  • Hitch A Ride
  • It's Easy
  • Let Me Take You Home Tonight
  • Foreplay/Long Time
  • A Man I'll Never Be
  • More Than A Feeling
  • Party
  • Peace Of Mind
  • Rock & Roll Band
  • Smokin'
  • Something About You
  • Used To Bad News

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00306911 ISBN: 9781423433507 UPC: 884088171032 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.