The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook

The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co. Artist: Van Halen

Although Van Halen is often thought of as a guitar band, many of Van Halen's biggest hits were driven by Eddie Van Halen's fantastic talent for keyboard-oriented pop hooks. The Van Halen Keyboard Songbook is the first-ever collection for Van Halen's keyboard fans, featuring 13 of their classic hits. Titles: Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love • 1984 • Jump • I'll Wait • Dreams • Love Walks In • Why Can't This Be Love • When It's Love • Feels So Good • Right Now • Not Enough • Neworld • How Many Say.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Dreams
  • Feels So Good
  • How Many Say I
  • I'll Wait
  • Jump
  • Love Walks In
  • Neworld
  • 1984
  • Not Enough
  • Right Now
  • When It's Love (Van Halen/Hagar/Anthony/
  • Why Can't This Be Love
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00322058 ISBN: 9780739044988 UPC: 884088685683 Publisher Code: 27506 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.