Hairspray Piano/Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Hairspray Piano/Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

Tony-winning musical Hairspray is the latest feel-good Broadway blockbuster, based on the 1988 John Waters movie of the same title. The music is by Marc Shaiman (who wrote the clever score to the musical film South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut), with lyrics by Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman. The story is set in Baltimore, 1962, and the songs are a snappy, affectionate homage to the rock and pop of the period. Our deluxe folio features 8 pages of wonderful color photos from the Broadway production, and piano/vocal arrangements of 12 songs: Good Morning Baltimore • The Nicest Kids in Town • Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now • I Can Hear the Bells • It Takes Two • Welcome to the '60s • Run and Tell That! • Big, Blonde and Beautiful • Timeless to Me • Without Love • I Know Where I've Been • You Can't Stop the Beat.

Song List

  • Big, Blonde And Beautiful (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Good Morning Baltimore (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • I Can Hear The Bells (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • I Know Where I've Been (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • It Takes Two (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • The Nicest Kids In Town (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Run And Tell That (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Timeless To Me (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Welcome To The 60's (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • Without Love (from HAIRSPRAY)
  • You Can't Stop The Beat (from HAIRSPRAY)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Hairspray.


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00313219
  • 9780634053498
  • 073999132199
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 120 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us