Willie Nelson – Just Plain Willie

Willie Nelson – Just Plain Willie

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Artist: Willie Nelson

Matching folio to the album, also includes nine bonus songs, featuring: Always On My Mind • Crazy • Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys • more!

  • Always On My Mind
  • And So Will You, My Love
  • Any Old Arms Won't Do
  • Blame It On The Times
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  • Crazy
  • End Of Understanding
  • Everything But You
  • Face Of A Fighter
  • Healing Hands Of Time
  • Home Is Where You're Happy
  • I Can't Find The Time
  • I Didn't Sleep A Wink
  • I Feel Sorry For Him
  • I Hope So
  • I Just Don't Understand
  • I Let My Mind Wander
  • I'm Building Heartaches
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • Is There Something On Your Mind
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  • Moment Isn't Very Long
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • One Step Beyond
  • The Shelter Of Your Arms
  • Slow Down Old World
  • Some Other Time
  • Stardust
  • Suffering In Silence
  • Things To Remember
  • Undo The Right
  • Up Against The Wall Redneck
  • Why Are You Picking On Me
  • Will You Remember Mine
  • Without A Song
  • You Wouldn't Cross The Street
  • You'll Always Have Someone
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00356382 ISBN: 9780793514878 UPC: 073999563825 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.