About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Band & Orchestra only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
The Canadian Brass Book of Advanced Quintets
1st Trumpet
Series: Brass Ensemble
Publisher: Canadian Brass
Format: Softcover
Artist: The Canadian Brass
Composer: Various
Arranger: Walter Barnes
Contents: Fantasia & Fugue in D Minor • Gaudeamus Igitur • Gloria • Go Down, Moses • Grand March (Aida) • Hallelujah, Amen • Hodie, Christus Natus Est • Hosanna to the Son of David • Jerusalem • Joshua • My Bonny Lass • My Lord, What a Mornin' • Now Is The Month of Maying • Overture to H.M.S. Pinafore • Sweet Love Doth Now Invite • Trumpet Voluntary (Stanley) • We Hasten with Eager Footsteps • Where E'er You Walk.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
8.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 50480314
ISBN: 9781458401434
UPC: 073999803143
Publisher Code: THCB1403
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
44 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No