Guitar Licks

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Guitar Licks

Series: At a Glance Format: Softcover with DVD – TAB Author: Various Authors

The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD features on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Guitar Licks – At a Glance features four lessons: Rock Licks, Open-Position Licks, Double Stops, and Combining Major and Minor Pentatonics. Includes 20 hit songs: All My Loving • Back in Black • Brown Eyed Girl • Come Out and Play • Hard to Handle • Hey Joe • Pride and Joy • White Room • You Really Got Me • and more.

  • All My Loving
  • Back In Black
  • Big Foot
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
  • Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
  • Green River
  • Hard To Handle
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Heaven
  • Here I Go Again
  • Hey Joe
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • Pride And Joy
  • The Promised Land
  • Same Old Song And Dance
  • Whipping Post
  • White Room
  • You Really Got Me
  • Guitar

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696050 ISBN: 9781423462231 UPC: 884088271626 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us