Good Ol' A Cappella Choral Collection

Good Ol' A Cappella Choral Collection

New from Contemporary A Cappella Publishing the first in a series of TTBB arrangements. Includes: Good Old Acapella, Stand by Me, Good Lovin', Up on the Roof, Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight.

Deke Sharon's YouTube

Song List

  • Good Lovin'
  • Good Old Acapella
  • Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight (Goodnight, It's Time To Go)
  • Stand By Me
  • Up On The Roof

Product Details

  • #HL 08743513
  • 9780634055270
  • 073999925029
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 40 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn