Blues Piano Legends

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Blues Piano Legends

Series: Artist Transcriptions Format: Softcover Artist: Various

16 transcriptions that all blues fans should know, including: Big Chief (Professor Longhair) • Bloody Murder (Otis Spann) • Boogie Woogie Stomp (Albert Ammons) • Chicago Breakdown (Big Maceo) • Confessin' the Blues (Jay McShann) • Driftin' Blues (Charles Brown) • Every Day I Have the Blues (Memphis Slim) • 44 Blues (Roosevelt Sykes) • Got My Mo Jo Working (Jay McShann) • Honky Tonk Train (Honky Tonk Train Blues) (Meade “Lux” Lewis) • I Just Want to Make Love to You (Otis Spann) • Mess Around (Ray Charles) • (The Original) Boogie Woogie (Pinetop Perkins) • Swanee River Boogie (Albert Ammons) • Two Fisted Mama (Katie Webster) • Worried Life Blues (Big Maceo).

  • Big Chief
  • Bloody Murder
  • Boogie Woogie Stomp
  • Chicago Breakdown
  • Confessin' The Blues
  • Driftin' Blues
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • 44 Blues
  • Got My Mojo Working
  • Honky Tonk Train (Honky Tonk Train Blues)
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Mess Around
  • (The Original) Boogie Woogie
  • Swanee River Boogie
  • Two Fisted Mama
  • Worried Life Blues
  • Piano/Keyboard

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00113680 ISBN: 9781480304550 UPC: 884088870003 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 154 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.