String Quartet No. 4 Music Sales America

String Quartet No. 4 Music Sales America

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Philip Glass's String Quartet No. 4 was composed as part of the memorial concert for the artist Brian Buczak. Commissioned by Geoffrey Hendricks, it received its first performance on 4 July 1989 at the Emily Harvey Gallery, New York City.


  • String Quartet

Product Details

  • $37.95 (US)
  • #HL 14012804
  • 9780711988224
  • 884088487157
  • DU10041
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 38 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us