Selections from Final Fantasy

Selections from Final Fantasy

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Piano Solo Selections Format: Softcover Composer: Various

A dozen favorites from the hit video game series in piano solo notation, including: Aeris's Theme • Eyes on Me • Melodies of Life • The Prelude • The Promise • Theme of Love • Tifa's Theme • Zanarkand • and more.

  • Aeris's Theme
  • Answers
  • Eyes On Me (from FINAL FANTASY VIII)
  • Lightning's Theme
  • Melodies Of Life
  • The Prelude
  • The Promise
  • Suteki Da Ne (Isn't It Wonderful)
  • Terra's Theme
  • Theme Of Love
  • Tifa's Theme
  • Zanarkand
  • Piano/Keyboard

$15.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00148699 ISBN: 9781495029769 UPC: 888680078669 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 48 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.