Jam with Joe Satriani

Jam with Joe Satriani

Series: Guitar Educational Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover Audio Online – TAB Artist: Joe Satriani

This book with access to online audio examples lets you learn 8 fantastic Satch tracks note for note, then jam with a professional session band! The accompanying audio is split into two sections: backing tracks minus lead guitar, and backing tracks with all guitar parts included, so players can hear the rhythm, fills and solos exactly as they should be played. Includes notes and tab for these Satriani hits: Always with Me, Always with You • Circles • Cryin' • The Extremist • Flying in a Blue Dream • Satch Boogie • Summer Song • Surfing with the Alien.

The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Circles
  • Cryin'
  • The Extremist
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • Satch Boogie
  • Summer Song
  • Surfing With The Alien
  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 02500426 ISBN: 9781575603438 UPC: 073999477467 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.