Choral & Classroom

Elton John – Rocket Man: Number Ones

Product Cover for Elton John – Rocket Man: Number Ones
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Elton John – Rocket Man: Number Ones

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Hal Leonard Format: Softcover Artist: Elton John

This retrospective collection celebrates 17 hits that rocketed Elton to the top of the pop charts. Includes: Bennie and the Jets • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Candle in the Wind • Crocodile Rock • Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me • Philadelphia Freedom • Rocket Man • Your Song • and more.

  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • Daniel
  • Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Island Girl
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Rocket Man (I Think It's Gonna Be A Long Long Time)
  • Sacrifice
  • Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Your Song
  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306896 ISBN: 9781423430865 UPC: 884088162559 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 90 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.