Marvin Hamlisch Songbook

Product Cover for Marvin Hamlisch Songbook
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Marvin Hamlisch Songbook

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Format: Softcover Artist: Marvin Hamlisch

Marvin Hamlisch was one of the top composers in film, theater and popular music. This 2nd edition has been updated to include 19 of his best songs, photos and a biography. Features: The Entertainer • I Finally Found Someone • Theme from Ice Castles • Nobody Does It Better • One • Sunshine, Lollipops and Rainbows • They're Playing My Song • The Way We Were • What I Did for Love • and more.

  • Disneyland
  • Dreamers
  • The Entertainer
  • Fallin'
  • I Cannot Hear The City
  • I Finally Found Someone
  • Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love)
  • If You Really Knew Me
  • If You Remember Me
  • The Last Time I Felt Like This
  • Nobody Does It Better
  • Nothing
  • One
  • One Song
  • Ordinary Miracles
  • Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
  • They're Playing My Song
  • The Way We Were
  • What I Did For Love

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306910 ISBN: 9780793510610 UPC: 073999069105 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 102 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.