Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Coldplay

The fifth album by this megastar UK band led by Chris Martin features the singles “Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall” and “Paradise” plus a dozen others: Charlie Brown • Don't Let It Break Your Heart • Hurts like Heaven • Major Minus • M.M.I.X. • Princess of China • Up in Flames • Us Against the World • and more.

  • Charlie Brown
  • Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
  • A Hopeful Transmission
  • Hurts Like Heaven
  • Major Minus
  • M.M.I.X.
  • Mylo Xyloto
  • Paradise
  • Princess Of China
  • U.F.O.
  • Up In Flames
  • Up With The Birds
  • Us Against The World

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$17.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00307396 ISBN: 9781458422231 UPC: 884088636876 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.