Once Upon a Mattress Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Once Upon a Mattress Vocal Selections Softcover

Seven piano/vocal selections from this beloved musical: Happily Ever After • In a Little While • Normandy • Sensitivity • Shy • Very Soft Shoes • Yesterday I Loved You. Also includes castlist and photos from the original 1959 Broadway production.

Song List

  • Happily Ever After (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • In A Little While (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Normandy (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Sensitivity (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Very Soft Shoes (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)
  • Yesterday I Loved You (from ONCE UPON A MATTRESS)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Once Upon a Mattress.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00312300
  • 9780881881011
  • 073999123005
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn