Parade Vocal Selections

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Parade Vocal Selections

We're proud to present the vocal selections for Jason Robert Brown's award-winning musical (1999 Tony for Best Original Score, Drama Desk and New York Drama Critics Circle Awards for Best New Musical), which is based on the actual case of Leo Frank, a Jewish man falsely accused of killing a 13-year-old girl in Atlanta in 1913. This edition features a detailed plot synopsis, a note from the composer, a biography of Brown, and 12 piano/vocal selections edited by the composer: Big News • Do It Alone • Come Up to My Office • It's Hard to Speak My Heart • My Child Will Forgive Me • Pretty Music • That's What He Said • What Am I Waiting For? • You Don't Know This Man • and more.

Song List

  • All The Wasted Time (from PARADE)
  • Big News! (from PARADE)
  • Do It Alone (from PARADE)
  • Factory Girls/Come Up To My Office (from PARADE)
  • It's Hard To Speak My Heart (from PARADE)
  • My Child Will Forgive Me (from PARADE)
  • Pretty Music (from PARADE)
  • Prologue: The Old Red Hills Of Home (from PARADE)
  • That's What He Said (from PARADE)
  • This Is Not Over Yet (from PARADE)
  • What Am I Waiting For? (from PARADE)
  • You Don't Know This Man (from PARADE)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Parade.


  • Piano/Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00313148
  • 9780634011757
  • 073999131482
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 104 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn