Choral & Classroom

House of Flowers

House of Flowers

Series: Vocal Selections Composer: Harold Arlen

  • Don't Like Goodbyes (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • House Of Flowers (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • I Never Has Seen Snow (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • Jump De Broom (Arlen/Capote)
  • Madame Tango's Particular (Arlen
  • A Sleepin' Bee (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • Smellin' Of Vanilla (Arlen/Capot
  • Somethin' Cold To Drink (Arlen/C
  • Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree (from HOUSE OF FLOWERS)
  • Waitin' (Arlen/Capote)
  • What Is A Friend For? (Arlen/Cap
  • Wife Never Understan' (Arlen/Cap
  • Guitar
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$12.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00383780 ISBN: 9780881880861 UPC: 073999650389 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 62 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.