Netsuke: Six Movements for Violin and Piano

Netsuke: Six Movements for Violin and Piano

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Composer: Stephen Hartke

Netsuke are Japanese miniature carvings that were originally made to secure objects suspended from a man's sash. This piece was inspired by six exquisite carvings from the Bushell Collection at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Piano
  • Violin

$39.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00042670 ISBN: 9781458413390 UPC: 884088598549 Publisher Code: X511045 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.