Angel's Touch Violin and Piano LKM Music

Angel's Touch Violin and Piano LKM Music

  • LKM Music
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Yevhen Stankovych
  • $12.95 (US)

“Angel's Touch” was commissioned for violinist Solomiya Ivakhiv, premiered along with pianist Meng-Chieh Liu at Carnegie Hall in November 2013. Yevhen Stankovych is one of the central figures of contemporary Eastern European music. Like his Ukrainian born predecessors, Igor Stravinsky and Sergei Prokofiev, from his very first compositions, Stankovych established himself a composer of great dramatic talent.

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.


  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

Product Details

  • #HL 00127941
  • 888680010423
  • S511018
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn