Short Suite No. 4

Short Suite No. 4

Series: Windependence Apprentice Novice Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes Full Score Composer: Joseph Kreines

Level: 2

This work in three short, contrasting movements shares a common motive throughout. Antiphonal and march versions of the motive are presented in the first movement, followed by a stately, lyrical variation, and finally a rhythmic version in the third movement, bringing Short Suite to a sprightly close. (4:05)

  • Concert Band

$4.95 (US) Inventory #HL 48007038 UPC: 073999602470 Publisher Code: M051660339 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us