Suite Francaise (organ) Leduc Softcover

Suite Francaise (organ) Leduc Softcover

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

  • Leduc
  • Alphonse Leduc
  • Softcover
  • Organ
  • Jean Langlais
  • $57.80 (US)

“French Suite for Organ by Jean Langlais is a set of ten French pieces for Organ. Of increasing difficulty, these pieces require an advanced knowledge of the instrument, its technique and of the use of pedals. The book is divided in the following pieces: I. Prélude sur les grands jeux - Allegro II. Nazard - Moderato III. Contrepoint sur des jeux danche  Espressivo IV. Française - Allegro V. Choral sur la voix humaine - Andantino VI. Arabesque sur les flutes - Vivace VII. Méditation sur les jeux de fonds - Largo VIII. Trio - Moderato IX. Voix céleste  Vivo/Lento X. Final Rhapsodique - Vivo Jean Langlais was a French composer who contributed greatly to the Organ repertoire.”


  • Organ

Product Details

  • #HL 48184749
  • 888680842598
  • AL27897

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn