Bass Fretboard Theory – At a Glance

Bass Fretboard Theory – At a Glance

Series: At a Glance Format: Softcover with DVD – TAB Artist: Various

The At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the hi-def DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and popular song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action.

Bass Fretboard Theory features these lessons: Bass Fretboard Layout, Bass Interval Workout, Scale Construction, Scale Shapes and Groove Boxes for Bass. Songs include: Another One Bites the Dust • Barracuda • California Girls • Gimme Some Lovin' • I Heard It Through the Grapevine • Lady Madonna • Money • Sweet Emotion • Under Pressure • You Really Got Me • and many more!

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • Barracuda
  • Beast Of Burden
  • California Girls
  • Come As You Are
  • Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Gimme Some Lovin'
  • Hey Man Nice Shot
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  • Lady Madonna
  • Money
  • My Girl
  • National Anthem
  • Runnin' With The Devil
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Under Pressure
  • You Really Got Me
  • Bass

$9.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00696659 ISBN: 9781476804965 UPC: 884088663711 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.