Rockschool Piano Level 1 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online

Rockschool Piano Level 1 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online

  • Rockschool
  • RSL
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Various
  • $22.99 (US)

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's piano series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms. Each piece has been tailored to fit the relevant grade level and support progression while learning your instrument. The music has been arranged and performed by top session musicians and was recorded at Abbey Road Studios. Songs include: Can You Feel the Love Tonight (from The Lion King) • Hallelujah (Jeff Buckley) • I'm Not the Only One (Sam Smith) • Let It Be (The Beatles) • Tattooed Heart (Ariana Grande) • Wildest Dreams (Taylor Swift). Plus:

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio of backing tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces

• Example tests and exercises

Song List

  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Hallelujah
  • I'm Not The Only One
  • Let It Be
  • Tattooed Heart
  • Wildest Dreams


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00360511
  • 9781789361667
  • 840126990508
  • RSK200090US
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us