Rockschool Electric Guitar Level 1 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online - TAB

Rockschool Electric Guitar Level 1 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online - TAB

  • Rockschool
  • RSL
  • Softcover Audio Online – TAB
  • Various
  • $26.99 (US)

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's 2018-2024 Guitar series, Rockschool have commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from Rockschool's Classics series as part of the syllabus. The arrangements have been written and performed by top session musicians who have worked with some of the biggest names in rock, metal and pop. The tracks were recorded at Real World's acclaimed recording studios and feature live instruments and first rate performances for an unrivalled level of feel, authenticity and musicianship. Featuring: Basket Case (Green Day) • Dakota (Stereophonics) • Green Onions (Booker T & the MGs) • The Man Who Can't Be Moved (The Script) • Rolling in the Deep (Adele) • and six Rockschool originals.


• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio

• Example tests and exercises

• Amp settings and tone advice for each track

Song List

  • Basket Case
  • Dakota
  • Green Onions
  • The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  • My Girl
  • Rolling In The Deep


  • Electric Guitar
  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00360274
  • 9781789361391
  • 840126990997
  • RSK200043US
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 64 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn