Rockschool Piano Level 2 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online

Rockschool Piano Level 2 Rockschool Softcover Audio Online

  • Rockschool
  • RSL
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Various
  • $22.99 (US)

Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's piano series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms. Each piece has been tailored to fit the relevant grade level and support progression while learning your instrument. The music has been arranged and performed by top session musicians and was recorded at Abbey Road Studios. Songs include: Feeling Good (Nina Simone) • The Pink Panther (Henry Mancini) • Roar (Katy Perry) • Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran) • This Is Me (from The Greatest Showman) • Walk On By (Dionne Warwick). Plus:

• Band and artist fact files with recommended listening

• In-depth walkthroughs of every track

• Easy-access downloadable audio of backing tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces

• Example tests and exercises

Song List

  • Feeling Good
  • The Pink Panther
  • Roar
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • This Is Me
  • Walk On By


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00360512
  • 9781789361674
  • 840126990515
  • RSK200091US
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us