Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Series: Choral Collection Publisher: Contemporary A Cappella Publishing SSAA ACAPELL Arrangers: Deke Sharon, Anne Raugh

From Contemporary A Cappella Publishing comes this new collection of five new arrangements. Includes: Always Be My Baby, Girls Just Want to Have Fun, My Lovin', Turn the Beat Around, Walking on Sunshine.

  • Always Be My Baby
  • Girls Just Want To Have Fun
  • My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get)
  • Turn The Beat Around
  • Walking On Sunshine
  • Choral

$6.00 (US) Inventory #HL 08744371 ISBN: 9780634084225 UPC: 073999782707 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 56 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.