Bob Dylan – The 6 Chord Songbook

Bob Dylan – The 6 Chord Songbook

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover Artist: Bob Dylan Arranger: Rick Cardinali

All you need is six chords to play this selection of 20 Dylan songs. Includes: Knockin' on Heaven's Door • Mr. Tambourine Man • Blowin' in the Wind • Forever Young • and more. Includes lyrics to all the songs.

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • The Ballad of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Forever Young
  • Hurricane
  • I and I
  • I Pity The Poor Immigrant
  • I Shall Be Released
  • If Not For You
  • Is Your Love In Vain
  • Isis (Dylan Bob/Levy Jacques)
  • John Wesley Harding
  • Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • Most Likely You Go Your (Dylan)
  • Most Of The Time
  • Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  • Sara
  • Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • What Good Am I?
  • You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14004779 ISBN: 9780825626142 UPC: 752187789246 Publisher Code: AM78924 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 40 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.