Symphonic Episode I

Symphonic Episode I

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: De Haske Concert Band Publisher: De Haske Publications Score Composer: Satoshi Yagisawa

Level: 4

The title's meaning is two-fold: as a letter, “I” stands for the Japanese Iwata Band Association. As a number, “I” represents Satoshi Yagisawa's hope that this is only the first in a future series of works. Symphonic Episode I provides rich contrast between its various slow and fast sections, with the slow movement exemplifying Yagisawa's great ability to write warm and emotionally inspired music. Dur: 6:35

  • Concert Band

$23.00 (US) Inventory #HL 44010479 UPC: 884088480899 Publisher Code: 1094727 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 28 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.