Symphonic Episode I De Haske Concert Band

Symphonic Episode I De Haske Concert Band

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

  • De Haske Concert Band
  • De Haske Publications
  • Score
  • Satoshi Yagisawa
  • $23.00 (US)
  • 4

The title's meaning is two-fold: as a letter, “I” stands for the Japanese Iwata Band Association. As a number, “I” represents Satoshi Yagisawa's hope that this is only the first in a future series of works. Symphonic Episode I provides rich contrast between its various slow and fast sections, with the slow movement exemplifying Yagisawa's great ability to write warm and emotionally inspired music. Dur: 6:35


  • Concert Band

Product Details

  • #HL 44010479
  • 884088480899
  • 1094727
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 28 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us