Entreat Me Not to Leave You

Entreat Me Not to Leave You

Series: Hinshaw Concert Publisher: Hinshaw Music Format: Octavo SATB Composer: Dan Forrest Arranger: Dan Forrest

This product has a minimum order quantity of five copies.

Ruth 1:16-17

This text, adapted here from the book of Ruth, is well known to most of us because of its use in many marriage ceremonies. Dan Forrest now beautifully sets the text for divisi mixed voices a cappella. Difficulty Level: Medium Advanced Adult

  • Choral

$2.75 (US) Inventory #HL 08764732 UPC: 728215047220 Publisher Code: HMC2324 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" Run time: 0:06:34 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.