Series: Vocal Score Composer: Cy Coleman

Vocal score from the Cy Coleman Broadway musical with 15 songs: Dancing on My Tippy Tippy Toes • Give a Little Whistle and I'll Be There • Hey, Look Me Over • One Day We Dance • What Takes My Fancy • You're a Liar • and more.

  • Corduroy Road (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Dancing On My Tippy Tippy Toes (from WILDCAT)
  • El Sombrero (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Entr'acte (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Give A Little Whistle And I'll Be There (from WILDCAT)
  • Gusher (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Hey, Look Me Over (from WILDCAT)
  • Oil (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • One Day We Dance (from WILDCAT)
  • Procession
  • Tall Hope (from WILDCAT)
  • What Takes My Fancy (from WILDCAT)
  • Wildcat (Overture) (Coleman)
  • You're A Liar (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • You've Come Home (from WILDCAT)
  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

$40.00 (US) Inventory #HL 00385140 ISBN: 9780881880557 UPC: 073999029956 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 182 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.